About the CVMA

The California Veterinary Medical Association is committed to serving our membership and community through innovative leadership and to improving animal and human health in an ethically and socially responsible manner.

CVMA's 15-member Board of Governors sets the policy and vision for the association and is fiscally responsible for its actions.

 

CVMA Board of Governors

Dr. Ken Pawlowski, President
Dr. Kevin Lazarcheff,President-Elect
Dr. Dinae Craig, Member-at-Large
Roxana Bordbar, UCD Student Rep.
Brittany Newton, WesternU Student Rep
Dr. Paul Cook
Dr. Diane Craig
Dr. Allan Drusys
Dr. Bryan Halteman
Dr. Keith Hilinski
Dr. Cyanna Howden
Dr. Nada Khalaf
Dr. Mary McLain
Dr. Aleisha Nesset
Dr. Lisa Pesch
Dr. Dianne Sequoia 
Dr. Dayna Wiedenkeller 


CVMA Staff

Valerie Fenstermaker, Executive Director: vfenstermaker@cvma.net

Dr. Dan Segna, Assistant Executive Director: dsegna@cvma.net

Della Yee, Meeting and Events Manager: dyee@cvma.net

Lily Briggs, Meetings and Events Coordinator: lbriggs@cvma.net

Trisha Consunji, Publications Manager: tconsunji@cvma.net

Howard Steffens, Design and Marketing Manager: hsteffens@cvma.net

Jennifer Jacobs, Communications Coordinator: jjacobs@cvma.net